Olex Scholarship recipients announced

The Olex School Scholarship was started in 1996 after the school was closed and merged with surrounding districts.

At the time of its closure it was the longest running school district in the state. This year the Arlington recipient for $1000 is Callahan Troutman and the Condon recipients for $1000 are Megan Aamodt, Theresa Campbell, Abby Colby, Brody Geer, Grady Greenwood, Christian Potter, Krist...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/18/2024 12:28