Bobby Christensen, Pat Nogle inducted into Pendleton Round-Up Hall of Fame

PENDLETON, OR— Pendleton Round-Up & Happy Canyon Hall of Fame Board of Directors announced the 2024 inductees into the Hall of Fame on May 14 during the organization's annual membership meeting. The class of 2024 inductees includes Pat Nogle (Contestant Category), Bobby Christensen Jr. (Contract Personnel Category), Jesse Jones Sr. (Early Years Category), Scott & Bonnie Sager (Happy Canyon Volunte...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/16/2024 09:39